I can’t say it better . . .

so I will just post this link to another person’s words that I thought were beautifully put.  I had been thinking of this topic since enduring the (sneering) teasing of various folks these past couple of weeks.  I wanted to rebut them but was not quite this eloquent.    So, I hope it does not offend  that I put this link here in lieu of my own words:

http://apronhead.wordpress.com/2011/12/24/tomorrows-post-today-who-cares-about-the-history/

About reinkat

I am an iconographer, and have been studying Russian/Greek icons since 1995. I'm married with 3 children. I love hiking, camping, animals, my family and church--and icons.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I can’t say it better . . .

Leave a Reply

